

Coworkers of the NOMAD Laboratory		
<ul> <li>Emre Ahmetcik (PhD student until 4/2022)</li> <li>Alaa Akkoush (PhD student until 8/2023)</li> <li>Sheng Bi (PhD Student until 2/2023)</li> <li>Birgit Radermacher (Assistant until 4/2023)</li> <li>Saeed Bouhloul (MS1p e.V., Postdoc until 7/2021)</li> <li>Alexander Bradshaw (Emeritus since 1/2009)</li> <li>Christian Carbogno (Group Leader until 4/2023)</li> <li>Chen Carbon (visiting PhD until 9/2021)</li> <li>Claudia Draxl (until 6/2023)</li> <li>Somayeh Faraji Nafchi (AvH Fellow until 10/2022)</li> <li>Florian Fiebig (master student until 9/2023)</li> <li>Qaem Hassanzada (PhD student since 3/2021)</li> <li>Lauri Himanen (Postdoc until 9/2021)</li> <li>Osama Jalil (Postdoc until 11/2023, before MS1p e.V.)</li> <li>Florian Knoop (PhD student until 2/2022)</li> <li>Hagen-Hendrik Kowalski (PhD student until 11/2022)</li> <li>Hanna Krauter (scientific coordinator until 7/2020)</li> <li>Marcin Krynski (Postdoc until 9/2021)</li> <li>Markus Kuehbach (Postdoc until 9/2021)</li> <li>Marcel Langer (PhD student since 10/2017)</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Andreas Leitherer (PhD student, later Postdoc until 3/2023)</li> <li>Maja-Lenz Himmer (PhD student until 1/2022)</li> <li>Sergey V. Levchenko (Group Leader until 12/2019)</li> <li>Bruce Lim (master student until 11/2021)</li> <li>Konstantin Lion (PhD student since 11/20217, then MS1p e.V.)</li> <li>Shuaihua Lu (PhD until student 4/2023)</li> <li>Dmitrii Maksimov (PhD student until 9/2022)</li> <li>Ray Miyazaki (Postdoc until 5/2023)</li> <li>Evgeny Moerman (PhD student since 6/2020)</li> <li>Gabriele Mogni (until 10/2022 NOMAD CoE Assistant)</li> <li>Aakash Ashok Naik (master student until 9/2021)</li> <li>Akhil Nair (Postdoc since 8/2022)</li> <li>Mohamad Nakahee (Postdoc until 9/2021, then FAIRmat)</li> <li>Milena Oehlers (master student until 0221)</li> <li>Sara Panahian Jand (Postdoc until 3/2021)</li> <li>Thomas Purcell (Group Leader until 12/2023)</li> <li>Jingkai Quan (PhD student since 1/2021)</li> <li>Benjamin Regler (PhD student until 12/2020)</li> <li>Herzain Isaac Rivera Arrieta (Postdoc since 4/2020)</li> <li>Mariana Rossi (Group Leader until 6/2023)</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Nikita Rybin (PhD student until 8/2022)</li> <li>Luigi Sbailo (Postdoc until 9/2021, then FAIRmat)</li> <li>Markus Scheidgen (Postdoc until 9/2021, then FAIRmat)</li> <li>Annika Scior (scientific coordinator until 11/2021)</li> <li>Andrey Sobolev (since 9/2022 MS1p e.V.)</li> <li>Daniel Speckhard (PhD student since 1/2019)</li> <li>David Villareal (PhD until 7/2022)</li> <li>Weiqi Wang (master student until 2/2021)</li> <li>Yi Yao (Postdoc since 9/2022)</li> <li>Christopher Sutton (AvH Fellow and Postdoc until 8/2020)</li> <li>Byungchul Yeo (Postdoc until 7/2020)</li> <li>Igor Ying Zhang (Postdoc until 12/2019)</li> <li>Minye Zhang (Postdoc since 2/2023)</li> <li>Shou Zhao (PhD student since 11/2021)</li> <li>Bo Zhao (master student 4/2022)</li> <li>Yuan Zhenkun (PhD student until 2/2022)</li> <li>Yuanyuan Zhou (PhD student until 4/2021)</li> <li>Xiaoyo Zu (master student until 12/2022)</li> </ul>